Kirkevergens administrasjon

Asbjørn Vilkensen
Bjørg Sveinall Øgaard
Berit Bakke
Tove Margrete Nordmark
Arne Tveit
Inghild Hareide Hansen
Mette Rogstad Heimli
Kjerstin Wiken
Svein Olav Hannisdal
Kari Rydland
Liv Bente Nilsen
Solveig Knappen
Anne Marit Mjøs
Siri Hoff Austgulen
Nina Dale
Lena Schjørn-Koivula
Karl Bjørnar Ballestad
Ann Carina Raknes
Nina Solheim
Martin Vincent Drange
Tor Kristiansen
Geir Møller
Anne Bjordal Jønsson
Berit Marhaug Hartveit
Mariann Kvinge
Marie-Therese V. Rasmussen
Kristin H. Rolland
Åshild Rosnes
Jørgen Slinde

Kirkevergens administrasjon

Kontaktartikler

 

  Navn    Tittel  Kontor    Mobil    Epost 
 Bjørg Sveinall Øgaard    ass. kirkeverge/ økonomisjef   55593211     95043785    bjorg.sveinall.ogaard@bergen.kirken.no
 Berit Bakke    personalsjef  55597171    99604561    berit.bakke@bergen.kirken.no
 Tove Margrete Nordmark    administrasjonssjef  55597161    99642317    tove.margrete.nordmark@bergen.kirken.no
 Arne Tveit    kirkebyggsjef  55593225    48308338    arne.tveit@bergen.kirken.no
   Martin Vincent Drange   eiendomsrådgiver 55593247       martinvincent.drange@bergen.kirken.no
   Inghild Hareide Hansen    gravplassjef  55593929    48110924    inghild.hareide.hansen@gravplass.no
 Mette Rogstad Heimli    senior økonomirådgiver  55593224    93407367    mette.rogstad.heimli@bergen.kirken.no
   Ann Carina Raknes   rådgiver  55593212        ann.carina.raknes@bergen.kirken.no
 Svein Olav Hannisdal    it-rådgiver  55593226    92445242    sveinolav.hannisdal@bergen.kirken.no
   Tor Kristiansen    informasjonskonsulent   55593215         tor.kristiansen@bergen.kirken.no
 Liv Bente Nilsen    personalkonsulent  55593257        liv.bente.nilsen@bergen.kirken.no
 Anne Marit Mjøs   økonomikonsulent  55593278        anne.marit.mjos@bergen.kirken.no
 Kjerstin Wiken   administrasjonsrådgiver  55597168        kjerstin.wiken@bergen.kirken.no
 Siri Hoff Austgulen   arkivar  55593209        siri.hoff.austgulen@bergen.kirken.no
   Nina Dale   arkivar  55593213        nina.dale@bergen.kirken.no
 Lena Schjørn-Koivula    prostesekretær  55597172        lena.schjorn-koivula@bergen.kirken.no
 Kari Rydland    sekretær Kirketorget  55597182        kari.rydland@bergen.kirken.no
 Solveig Knappen    sekretær Kirketorget  55597163        solveig.knappen@bergen.kirken.no
   Nina Solheim    koordinator Kirketorget  55597162        nina.solheim@bergen.kirken.no
                 
   GRAVPLASSMYNDIGHETEN    I BERGEN  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no  
   Inghild Hareide Hansen    gravplassjef  55593929    48110924    inghild.hareide.hansen@gravplass.no
   Berit Marhaug Hartveit    administrasjonskonsulent  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no
   Anne Bjordal Jønsson    leder  55593902    99487868    anne.bjordal.jonsson@gravplass.no
   Mariann Kvinge    saksbehandler  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no  
   Marie-Therese V. Rasmussen    konsulent  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no  
   Kristin H. Rolland    tilsynskonsulent  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no  
   Åshild Rosnes    tilsynskonsulent  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no  
   Jørgen Slinde    rådgiver  55593900        bergen@gravplass.no